Get Flash Player

Submitted by:
Mr. Alberto M. Carvalho
Superintendent of Schools
School Board Members

Ms. Perla Tabares Hantman, Chair
Dr. Lawrence S. Feldman, Vice Chair
Dr. Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall
Mr. Carlos L. Curbelo
Mr. Renier Diaz de la Portilla
Dr. Wilbert “Tee” Holloway
Dr. Martin Karp
Dr. Marta Pérez
Ms. Raquel A. Regalado

Student Advisor
Ms. Hope Wilcox

School Board Information
Agenda Item: E-15
September 7, 2011
Subject: Adoption of Five-Year Facilities Work Program required by S.1013.35, Florida Statutes
Committee: Innovation, Efficiency & Governmental Relations
M-DCPS : 1450 NE 2nd Ave. : Miami, FL 33132 : Phone: (305) 995-1000 (For Non Technical Questions Only) © 2015